UPCOMING EVENTS:

**PLEASE NOTE: All live performances have been cancelled due to COVID-19 until further notice. Stay safe and we hope to see y’all in 2021!

.

CANCELLED – Wednesday, March 25
“Starlight Steak Night”
duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

CANCELLED – Friday, March 27
Full Band
7:00-10:00pm
Shady Acres Saloon, Houston

CANCELLED – Thursday, April 02
Full Band
8:30-11:30pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

CANCELLED – Wednesday, April 08
“Starlight Steak Night”
duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

CANCELLED – Wednesday, April 22
“Starlight Steak Night”
duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

.

.

.

RECENT EVENTS:

Wednesday, March 11
“Starlight Steak Night”
duo show with William vonReichbauer & Lance Smith
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Thursday, March 05
Full Band
8:30-11:30pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Saturday, February 29
Full Band
7:00-10:00pm
Shady Acres Saloon, Houston

Wednesday, February 26
Johnny Cash Birthday Celebration
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Wednesday, February 12
“Starlight Steak Night”
duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Thursday, February 06
Full Band
8:30-11:30pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Wednesday, January 22
“Starlight Steak Night”
duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Friday, January 17
Full Band
7:00-10:00pm
Shady Acres Saloon, Houston

Wednesday, January 08
“Starlight Steak Night”
duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Thursday, January 02
Full Band
8:30-11:30pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Friday, December 13
Full Band
7:00-10:00pm
Shady Acres Saloon, Houston

Wednesday, December 11
“Starlight Steak Night”
duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Thursday, December 05
Full Band
8:30-11:30pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Wednesday, December 04
“Starlight Steak Night”
duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Saturday, November 16
Full Band
7:00-10:00pm
Shady Acres Saloon, Houston

Wednesday, November 13
“Starlight Steak Night”
duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Wednesday, November 06
“Starlight Steak Night”
duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Wednesday, October 30
“Starlight Steak Night”
duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
**5:30-7:08pm – special time for World Series
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Thursday, October 24
Full Band
8:30-11:30pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Wednesday, October 16
“Starlight Steak Night”
duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Wednesday, October 09
“Starlight Steak Night”
duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Wednesday, September 25
“Starlight Steak Night”
duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s,
Houston

Wednesday, September 18
“Starlight Steak Night”
duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Friday, September 13
Full Band
7:00-10:00pm
Shady Acres Saloon
Houston

Wednesday, September 11
“Starlight Steak Night”
duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s,
Houston

Thursday, September 05
Two Step lessons at 7:00
Full band 8:30-11:30pm
Goodnight Charlie’s,
Houston

Wednesday, September 04
“Starlight Steak Night”
duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s,
Houston

Thursday, August 29
Full band
8:30-11:30pm
Goodnight Charlie’s,
Houston

Wednesday, August 28
“Starlight Steak Night”
duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s,
Houston

Wednesday, August 21
“Starlight Steak Night”
duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s,
Houston

Thursday, August 15
Full band
8:30-11:30pm
Goodnight Charlie’s,
Houston

Wednesday, August 14
“Starlight Steak Night”
duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s,
Houston

Wednesday, August 07
“Starlight Steak Night”
duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s,
Houston

Wednesday, July 24
*duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s,
Houston

Wednesday, July 17
*duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s,
Houston

Wednesday, July 10
*duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s,
Houston

Wednesday, June 12*
*duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Saturday, June 08
7:00-10:00pm
Shady Acres Saloon, Houston

Wednesday, June 05*
*duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s
, Houston

Wednesday, May 29*
*duo show with William vonReichbauer & Lance Smith
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Wednesday, May 22*
*duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Wednesday, May 15*
*duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Wednesday, May 08*
*duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Saturday, May 04
4:00-6:00pm
Kentucky Derby Day Celebration
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Wednesday, May 01*
*duo show with William vonReichbauer & Marty Starns
7:00-9:00pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Sunday, April 28th*
*duo show with William vonReichbauer & Stephen Snoe
1:30-3:30pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Thursday, April 18th
7:00-10:30pm
Friends of Xavier Academy Spring Fundraiser
Armadillo Palace, Houston

Sunday, April 14th
2:30-4:00pm
Fajita Fest
Trader’s Village, Houston

Saturday, April 13th
1:00-2:00pm
Lyons Avenue Renaissance Festival, LAR Stage
Lyons Ave, Houston

Saturday, March 30th
5:00pm-until
Frame Dance Productions presents Metro Dances
Continental Club, Houston

Thursday, February 28th
8:30-11:30pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Saturday, December 22nd
3:30-5:30pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Thursday, November 15th
8:30 – 11:30pm
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston

Thursday, October 18th
9pm – midnight
Goodnight Charlie’s, Houston